Marion County Special Education Cooperative #617 Boards of Directors

Jared Jost (Chair) - Hillsboro-Durham USD 410

Hope Reynolds (Vice-Chair) - Peabody-Burns USD 398

Jill Edmundson - Marion Florence USD 408

Adriane Richard - Centre USD 397

Sara Hiebert - Goessel USD 411

Next board meeting will be held on Monday, May 20, 2024

All Board of Director meetings are held at Marion County Special Education Office at 1500 E. Lawrence in Marion, Ks at 6:30 p.m.